Shop
LOCAL: (605) 334-9694
TOLLFREE: (800) 973-1844
0
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY GARDEN FLOWER & GIFT
Local Sioux Falls, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: May 31, 2024
Name: Nancy W

State/Province:IA

My sister ordered an arrangement for our Aunts funeral, we all go in together to get something beautiful! WOW, did we get it! Beautiful arrangement, flowers and color, it was beautiful!
Date: May 31, 2024
Name: Sharon D

State/Province:IA

We were thrilled with the beautiful flower arrangement Sue put together for our Aunt’s recent funeral. It was a show stopper! So beautiful that the family used it on the alter for the funeral. They couldn’t say enough about how their Mom would have loved it I provided a few adjectives to describe our Aunt “classy, kind and beautiful “, and Sue nailed it! Thank you again for your prompt call and your attention to detail! Sharon
Date: Sep 19, 2023
Name: Bryan I

State/Province:OH

Got flowers ordered for my Beloved on short notice and was delivered on the same day. Truly the best experience I have and will continue order from here. The flowers are well decorated and look amazing! My lady loved them. Thank you very much!
Date: May 31, 2023
Name: Leslie S

State/Province:MA

Excellent! You received and delivered in one day! Thank you!!
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Scott S

State/Province:AZ

She was ecstatic over how beautiful the arrangement was!
Date: May 19, 2023
Name: Josephine S

State/Province:SD

My Mother's Day flowers are beautiful. They were ordered from Massachusetts!
Date: May 17, 2023
Name: Jo T

State/Province:TN

Prompt response & delivery of a beautiful bouquet & chocolates!
Date: Apr 17, 2023
Name: Blake D

State/Province:SD

They went above and beyond with the flower arrangement I ordered. Could not be happier with the flowers.
Date: Apr 16, 2023
Name: Heather S

State/Province:SD

My daughter wanted some unique flowers for her prom corsage and the owner went above and beyond to acquire them to match her dress. Wonderful to work with!
Date: Apr 05, 2023
Name: Marla D

State/Province:SD

Great quality. Just went and saw my friend. It's been 2 weeks since I ordered the flowers and they still look beautiful!!
Date: Mar 17, 2023
Name: Carla Hepp I

State/Province:SD

Fast service and good customer care
Date: Mar 02, 2023
Name: Dan D

State/Province:SD

Very easy to order
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Blake D

State/Province:SD

Very pretty flowers, delivery was excellent
Date: Dec 13, 2022
Name: Liz D

State/Province:SD

Great customer service and quick delivery! The substitutes were just as cute as the picture on the website.
Date: Dec 01, 2022
Name: Amber N

State/Province:ND

I am very pleased with the delivery and flowers and customer service. The lady whom delivered was very kind and did her absolute best to ensure my mom got her flowers. I appreciate that dedication and sincerity in her work.
Date: Sep 11, 2022
Name: Merri M

State/Province:TX

I sent my sister flowers for her birthday from Country Garden. They were gorgeous and she loved them. Close enough to the Colorfulness Bouquet that I ordered online, but different enough to make them really special. Thank you so much!